Zeebee’s EMO MODE.

It’s that time of the month again.

No no…I am not talking about me PMSing or anything.Nah….it’s nothing as mundane as that. It’s my emo mode.

At least, that’s what I call this mood. No offense to people who proudly call themselves emo. No this is plain old non-clinical depression.

Ok. OK. I had promised I wouldn’t whine about all this shit on here but I needed to share my opinions somewhere. So this was the only outlet I could find.

Was that tooooooooo emo for my blog?? Heh...Gomen ne….I didn’t mean to go all depressy on my sunshine and happinezz blog.

Anyways….writing makes me happy. I feel my mood improving already. Maybe I should try this more often.

Lemme tell y’all more about this mode of mine. It’s not dark dark eyeliner and sad music kinda emo. Its more like Bokuto’s emo mode for Haikyuu! fans. Yeah. Exactly like that. In fact, I have noticed this. My personality is exactly like Bokuto-san’s. I too need an Akaashi in my life and since my Akaashi has been absent from my daily life for the past few days….I have slowly and gradually sinking down my mood’s elevator and…..and here we are.

It’s my coping mechanism. Some people go pouty when things dont go their way. Some cry. Some shrug it off. I go emo mode. The ever loud and cheery Zeebee turns quiet and prefers staying alone. Don’t worry though. I’ll be back as excite-y as before and then we’ll be fun and games and poking fun at Reality again.

Until then….

Jaane!

Yours currently-depressy,

Zeebee.

 

One thought on “Zeebee’s EMO MODE.

  1. Konichiwa, Zeebee!
    You are indeed an anime fan! Not that I doubted it earlier, but I am amazed to see it for myself. 🙂
    Very nice mode, this emo-mode. 😀
    Sayonara! 😉 🙂
    Regards,
    Ananya 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

