Back to Blogging After a Hellish Hiatus.

I peek my head around the corner, and sheepishly enter this blog post.  My head hangs heavy with shame for the time I’ve spent away, leaving your inquiring minds to wonder what has become of this Treasure Trove.  I know I have a lot of catching up to do, but my mind runs like a river with ideas, if that is any consolation.  But it’s not, though… any consolation, that is.  Because I’m such a slow blogger.
So, where have I been, you ask?  The seventh circle of Hell, thank you very much, but I am back now. The hell known as EXAMS. I had my 4th semester exams and practicals at my Uni. The whole of last month and a half. SOOOO tiresome. But they are finally over so I promise that I will post regularly from now on.
Sorry for make you lot wait. Thank you for holding on for sooooo long.
Lots of love,
ZEEBEE.
Leave a Reply

